BECBC Board Election 2020 result and recorded session online

Posted by Hazel Duhy on in Cluster News, Member News.

The results of the BECBC Board Election were announced at the BECBC AGM this morning (Wed 1 July 2020).

Congratulations to Ivan Baldwin and Siân Beaty for being re-elected and to Ruth Sellick who will now be joining the main BECBC Board, after being Chair of the BECBC Shadow Board.