Shortlist for Businessperson of the Year announced

Posted by Hazel Duhy on . This entry has not been categorised.

Shortlist for Businessperson of the Year announced

The shortlist for a new category in the BECBC Business Awards was announced at the August 2017 BECBC Member Meeting. 

Three outstanding business people have been shortlisted as Businessperson of the Year 2017 after consideration of a number of nominations from member companies:

  • Eddie Blackmore of Livingstone’s Surface Coatings
  • John Coughlan of TSP Engineering
  • Sarah Purdham of the Prima Uno Group

Further details and background for all three shortlisted individuals will be distributed to Business Cluster member companies in the coming weeks and the result, derived from members’ votes, will be announced with the winners of the other BECBC Busnienss Awards at a gala dinner at Energus on Thursday 23 November.