Skip to Main Content

Welcome to our new Website! This is phase 1 of the development with new features coming soon! If you have any feedback or questions in the mean time please Contact Us

BECBC Board Election 2020 result and recorded session online

The results of the BECBC Board Election were announced at the BECBC AGM this morning (Wed 1 July 2020).

Congratulations to Ivan Baldwin and Siân Beaty for being re-elected and to Ruth Sellick who will now be joining the main BECBC Board, after being Chair of the BECBC Shadow Board.